3….2….1… We are LIVE!

The Future can be seen in many different ways. You can let your imagination wander to undiscovered heights. When I hear future I think of myself. I think of where I am going to be in life 2, 3, 4 years from now. But we need to live for the moment. Live life for what it is now and not live just for your future. You have to live life to the fullest because nobody knows when a moment could be your last. That doesn’t mean you can’t plan for the future. I have personally thought of my future is many different ways.

fotolia_2309978_XS

I have already accomplished some of my future dreams from when I was just a 6th grader in Litchfield Middle School. It was simple, back then I wanted a truck, money, and to be a mechanic when I was older with a good reputation. I worked my tail off since I turned fourteen just so Could achieve my first dream of my then future. To buy a truck as a first car. One month after I turned fifteen I bought my first truck. A two door short box lifted 1998 Dodge Ram 1500. I was as happy as I could be. I then sold that truck three months later and bought my current truck. A crew cab short box 2004 Dodge Ram 1500.

IMG_0852.JPG

When many hear future they think a of a time far away. I personally think of future within a few years. My future when I was younger my future goal was to have a truck and that goal has since been obtained. So I then have set new goals for my future and figure out how to work for them to obtain the goals I have to reach the future I want.

Leave a comment