The World Continues to Revolve

Change happens weather people like it or not. Its what happens in a revolving world. Day in and day out, It happens weather you like it or not. The world will continue to change as it spins for years to come. Change is something different, some people like it others don’t. Without change the world would be blank and boring. We wouldn’t need newspapers or news stations because everything would always be the same.

Simple changes like weather

Change intrigues me, makes me wonder what the outcome will be. Change can be for the better or the worse. The outcomes can vary but typically change is for the better, to go farther in life. In Persepolis, people are on both sides of the spectrum. Some fear change in Government while others hope for change in power of the country.  In my personal life I have had different change in minor ways. My favorite change was when I sold my truck and bought my current one. At first I was hesitant of the change, but now the outcome has been for the better.

Logan 2 truck

Fear of Change

I personally do not like large changes in life. I have a minor fear of large changes like many people in society. I as well do not like changes in life that I have no control over. For example, If my parents forced me to move to a different town I would probably not like it because I would have no control over it. But if it was like the change of my vehicle in which I can control I am comfortable with it. Change can have its positives and negatives. When I sold my old red truck I missed the look and sound of it. However, when I traded it and purchased my new truck I gained power and performance along with handling. Ultimately, change comes down to what a person is comfortable with but no matter what the person wants the world will continue to change around you.

Logan 1 truck

Leave a comment